No, I haven’t been in a car accident.  I’ve just tried one of those La Mer Masks.  I wanted to see if they’re worth the hype….or the $ !!

IMG_1326

Screen Shot 2013-01-24 at 4.49.08 PM

Screen Shot 2013-01-24 at 4.50.55 PM

This is how the product is introduced in the ads…..below is how it looks unwrapped and opened.  

Screen Shot 2013-01-24 at 4.53.27 PM

It doesn’t matter to me what it actually looks like..it matters what it FEELS like.  And it feels MARVELOUS!  

Screen Shot 2013-01-24 at 4.47.15 PM

This will be the only moment in my life I’ll look just a good as Jessica Simpson.  haH!  No, she actually manages to look adorable anyways.  (She tweeted this pic in December of 2010.)


Oh, and on a scale of 1 to vomit, how gross is it that I’m thinking of re-using these with other masks/concoctions?  

Lovingly trying every facial on Gods Green Earth since 1975 ~ D

Leave a Reply

