You’ve heard me go on about these inserts before….so now I’m doing it again!   I’ve also recently found another style of Insert which I like just as well!  

These are fantastic.  I've been using them for years and I can tell you they make all the difference.  Not just in organization, but it helps you keep your purse clean so it keeps as much as it's value as possible if you were to sell it !!

These are fantastic. I’ve been using them for years and I can tell you they make all the difference. Not just in organization, but it helps you keep your purse clean so it keeps as much as it’s value as possible if you were to sell it !!

Here is the linky to Chameleon Inserts:

http://chameleoninserts.com/

I found these below on eBay recently.  They have proven to be just fantastic.  They’re lightweight and provide a great cushion for all our stuff!   Check these out on the eBay if you get the chance.  I’ve been using these the most lately, (sorry Chameleon, I still love You!)    

Lovingly bag-lovin’ ~~ D

 

One response »

  1. I do not even know the way I finished up here, but I
    thought this submit was good. I don’t realize who you
    might be however definitely you are going to a famous blogger if
    you happen to are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

