This is yours truly with Patrick Dempsy.  As you can see, he wanted to hold hands with me LOL *don't I wish*

This is yours truly with Patrick Dempsy. As you can see, he wanted to hold hands with me LOL *don’t I wish*

This is yours truly with Patrick Dempsy. As you can see, he wanted to hold hands with me LOL *don't I wish*

This is yours truly with Patrick Dempsy. As you can see, he wanted to hold hands with me LOL *don’t I wish*

He was so sweet to little ‘ol me.

I had a sighting of George Lucas.  If you don't know who that is I don't know you!

I had a sighting of George Lucas. If you don’t know who that is I don’t know you!

This is an awful picture of me.....but George Lucas looks fantabulous *ahem*

This is an awful picture of me…..but George Lucas looks fantabulous *ahem*

Matt Leblanc, a fab Bugatti and Me.  Matt is to my immediate right.  He was talking to the owner of the Bugatti.  I went up and shook hands with him *of course* and he said "howyoudoin".  He was staying at the same resort as us.  (Barton Creek Resort, Austin TX

Matt Leblanc, a fab Bugatti and Me. Matt is to my immediate right. He was talking to the owner of the Bugatti. I went up and shook hands with him *of course* and he said “howyoudoin”. He was staying at the same resort as us. (Barton Creek Resort, Austin TX

Husband had a celeb sighting as well.  This is Ron Howard and Mario Andretti

Husband had a celeb sighting as well. This is Ron Howard and Mario Andretti

Half of a Lobster as an appetizer.  Roasted spring lamb.  All wonderful.  You know, just like a regular day….

They kept pushing wine and champagne at us starting at 9:00a.m.!  Who the heck drinks before 5:00p.m. ?!!  I did have one glass of champagne after the end of the race.

They kept pushing wine and champagne at us starting at 9:00a.m.! Who the heck drinks before 5:00p.m. ?!! I did have one glass of champagne after the end of the race.

Oh!  I forgot to tell you.  There was a race there as well...it was won by Lewis Hamilton.

Oh! I forgot to tell you. There was a race there as well…it was won by Lewis Hamilton.

Lovingly doing and sharing really neat-o stuff ~~ D

3 responses »

  1. Wolfgang says:

    A good surprise might arrive your way towards the end of the 7 days.
    With computers linked to network, the possibilities of things we can do is endless.
    Some see or get an immediate really feel of issues.
    http://www.kudzu.com/m/My-Psychic-Readings-30591302

  2. forex forum says:

    With forex automated system in hand, you can less worry about your sales and investments in the forex
    market. This means that if you trade the strategy correctly, you should
    expect to be in profit. The course focuses on a small number of major currency pairs and uses a handful of indicators throughout.

  3. Just the great type, the love kind, the sensual kind. It might arise as a aspect of using cleaning soap, detergents.
    Individuals can locate everything they require – and maintain what you post – forever.

Leave a Reply

