I took this picture of the freshly painted canvas while it was still terribly wet. That's how excited I am about this project!

I took this picture of the freshly painted canvas while it was still terribly wet. That’s how excited I am about this project!

As I told you yesterday, I seem to be on a designing frenzy. I can’t let you in on it, but I’ve designed some things for the house (for others to make, of course).

I used to do everything myself from A to Z (necessity being the mother of invention) but I just lost the joy of that, you know?

I just really want to do the designing part now. That is the FUN part!

Who’s excited?! I’m excited!

Here’s about an inch of what I “sketched out” with paint for you. Remember it’s in the rough stage! ¬†The broad-strokes, if you will.

Hint: It’s for one of the upstairs bathrooms and it’s something that is not commonly done. (;^)

~~ Lovingly ~~ D

3 responses »

  1. Can’t wait to it finished.

    Cynthia

  2. Had a little trouble with this post. I can’t wait to see what you are uoto.

    Cynthia

Leave a Reply

