Stop wherever you are in your Thanksgiving preparations.  Give your loved ones a big hug and kiss.  Tell them you love them.

 

Don’t fret over making everything “perfect”.  I did that for too many years and, believe me it is not worth it.  So what if my potatoes are a bit lumpy?…….so what if I forget to make gravy?  (maybe on purpose).  Relax, have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and remember the things that matter!

 

***Confession:  I almost did not take this picture for you all because I thought my pies weren’t “perfect” enough to photo.  I’m sure they’ll be tasty…and if they’re not……Pfft! … So what?   ***

 

Lovingly tendered ~~ D

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

